Menu
Your Cart
SPEND €10 AND GET 10% OFF WITH COUPON CODE 7777 AT CHECKOUT.  SHOP NOW

Black Daylight (Jack Widow 11) by Scott Blade

Black Daylight (Jack Widow 11) by Scott Blade
Hot
Black Daylight (Jack Widow 11) by Scott Blade

A heinous crime.
One witness--Jack Widow.
One suspect--Jack Widowb>
Amazon International Bestseller Scott Blade returns with a new Widow thriller that starts like a lighted fuse and burns till the explosive climax.
On a snowy night, Jack Widow takes a turn that leads him to witness the aftermath of a heinous crime--the dumping of a body. The only trace he sees of the criminals is a pair of taillights. Trying to do the right thing turns Widow into a local sheriff's one and only suspect. Luckily, FBI Special Agent Alaska Rower sees Widow's innocence. She gives him one chance to prove it. Teaming up with the beautiful FBI agent, together, they pull on a small criminal thread that unravels into a terrifying criminal network in the bestseller Black Daylight.
Fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Mark Greaney's The Gray Man will love this installment of the million-selling Jack Widow thriller series. Amazon International Bestseller Scott Blade returns with a new Widow thriller that starts like a lighted fuse and burns till the explosive climax. On a snowy night, Jack Widow takes a turn that leads him to witness the aftermath of a heinous crime--the dumping of a body. The only trace he sees of the criminals is a pair of taillights. Trying to do the right thing turns Widow into a local sheriff's one and only suspect. Luckily, FBI Special Agent Alaska Rower sees Widow's innocence. She gives him one chance to prove it. Teaming up with the beautiful FBI agent, together, they pull on a small criminal thread that unravels into a terrifying criminal network in the bestseller Black Daylightbr>

Book Formats:
EPUBThe format can be read by the Kobo eReader, BlackBerry devices, Apple's iBooks app running on Macintosh computers and iOS devices, Google Play Books app running on Android and iOS devices, Barnes & Noble Nook, Amazon Kindle Fire,Sony Reader, BeBook, Bookeen Cybook Gen3 (with firmware v2 and up), Adobe Digital Editions, Lexcycle Stanza, FBReader, PocketBook eReader, Aldiko, the Mozilla Firefox add-on EPUBReader, Lucifox, Okular and other reading apps.
MOBIAmazon Kindle and compatible devices.The Kindle format is available on a variety of platforms, such as through the Kindle app for the various mobile device platforms.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 1
  • SKU: BLDSCT11
  • ISBN: 1790843162
2 books sold
Product Views: 88
0.99€
Ex Tax: 0.99€
Price in reward points: 20

Available Options

 

 

 

 

 

Notification Module
Bookehost.com uses cookies to allow us to better understand how to our site is used. By countinuing to use this site, you consent to Term of Service and Privacy Policy of Bookehost.com service.