Menu
Your Cart
SPEND €10 AND GET 10% OFF WITH COUPON CODE 7777 AT CHECKOUT.  SHOP NOW

Deadlock (Ryan Lock 02) by Sean Black

Deadlock (Ryan Lock 02) by Sean Black
Hot
Deadlock (Ryan Lock 02) by Sean Black

"The California State Prison at Pelican Bay holds three and a half thousand of America's most violent criminals. Three thousand, four hundred and ninety nine of them want the remaining inmate dead. Your job is to keep him alive until he testifies..."
The second novel in the Ryan Lock series, Deadlock is an explosive, race-against-time thriller for fans of Lee Child, Robert Crais and James Patterson.
Elite bodyguard Ryan Lock has become a convicted felon, sentenced to twenty years in Pelican Bay, California's notorious Supermax prison. Or at least that's what the United States Justice Department wants everyone to believe.
In reality, he's there to protect one man. Frank 'Reaper' Hays, a founding member of the white supremacist Aryan Brotherhood, is about to give evidence against members of his own gang for the brutal slaying of an undercover ATF agent and his family.
And just to make an already difficult job next to impossible, Reaper refuses to go into protective custody. In a world dominated by violent men, where alliances are constantly shifting and no one can be trusted, Lock knows that he faces the toughest assignment of his career – just to stay alive..

Book Formats:
EPUBThe format can be read by the Kobo eReader, BlackBerry devices, Apple's iBooks app running on Macintosh computers and iOS devices, Google Play Books app running on Android and iOS devices, Barnes & Noble Nook, Amazon Kindle Fire,Sony Reader, BeBook, Bookeen Cybook Gen3 (with firmware v2 and up), Adobe Digital Editions, Lexcycle Stanza, FBReader, PocketBook eReader, Aldiko, the Mozilla Firefox add-on EPUBReader, Lucifox, Okular and other reading apps.
MOBIAmazon Kindle and compatible devices.The Kindle format is available on a variety of platforms, such as through the Kindle app for the various mobile device platforms.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 1
  • SKU: BLCKSN02
  • ISBN: 9781909062016
1 books sold
Product Views: 55
0.99€
Ex Tax: 0.99€
Price in reward points: 20

Available Options

 

 

 

 

 

Notification Module
Bookehost.com uses cookies to allow us to better understand how to our site is used. By countinuing to use this site, you consent to Term of Service and Privacy Policy of Bookehost.com service.