Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - 0.00€
Your shopping cart is empty!
Marked for Death (Joe Hunter 12) best selling author

Marked for Death (Joe Hunter 12) by Matt Hilton

Book Author: Hilton Matt
Book Code: HLTMT14
Reward Points: 1
Availability: In Stock
0.99€
Price in reward points: 20

Available Options


Book Format:

Qty:

Joe Hunter has been Marked for Death in his most explosive outing to date. It should be a routine job. Joe Hunter and his associates are hired to provide security for an elite event in Miami. Wear a tux, stay professional, job done. But things go wrong. Hunter is drawn into what appears to be a domestic altercation. When he crosses the mysterious Mikhail however, he soon finds something altogether more sinister…

Before long this chance encounter has serious repercussions for Hunter and his friends. Good people are being killed. On the run, in the line of fire, the clock is ticking. From the bars of Miami beach to car chases and superyacht grenade battles, bestseller Matt Hilton dials up the intensity in this rip-roaring, set-piece filled thriller perfect for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Stephen Leather.

Buy, download and read Best Selling Book Marked for Death (Joe Hunter 12) by Best Selling Author Matt Hilton today for €0.99 cents only !

Book Format
Kindle Edition (MOBI) This ebook is available for the following devices:iPhone,Pad,Android,Kindle Fire,Windows,Mac,Sony Reader,Cool-er Reader,Nook,Kobo Reader,iRiver Story
ePUB Edition This ebook is available for the following devices:iPhone,Pad,Android,Kindle Fire,Windows,Mac,Sony Reader,Cool-er Reader,Nook,Kobo Reader,iRiver Story

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

captcha Marked for Death (Joe Hunter 12) by Matt Hilton