Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - 0.00€
Your shopping cart is empty!
Marked for Death (Joe Hunter 12) eBook epub mobi kindle deals discount books

Marked for Death (Joe Hunter 12) ePub MOBI eBook by Matt Hilton

Brand: Hilton Matt
Product Code: HLTMT14
Availability: In Stock
0.99€

Available Options


Book Format:

Qty:

Joe Hunter has been Marked for Death in his most explosive outing to date. It should be a routine job. Joe Hunter and his associates are hired to provide security for an elite event in Miami. Wear a tux, stay professional, job done. But things go wrong. Hunter is drawn into what appears to be a domestic altercation. When he crosses the mysterious Mikhail however, he soon finds something altogether more sinister…

Before long this chance encounter has serious repercussions for Hunter and his friends. Good people are being killed. On the run, in the line of fire, the clock is ticking. From the bars of Miami beach to car chases and superyacht grenade battles, bestseller Matt Hilton dials up the intensity in this rip-roaring, set-piece filled thriller perfect for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Stephen Leather.

Buy, download and read epub mobi formats ebook Marked for Death (Joe Hunter 12) by Matt Hilton today for €0.99 cents only !

Book Format
Kindle Edition (MOBI) This eBook is available for the following devices: Amazon Kindle iPhone iPad Android Windows Mac
ePUB Edition This ebook is available for the following devices: iPhone Pad Android Kindle Fire Windows Mac Sony Reader Cool-er Reader Nook Kobo Reader iRiver Story

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

captcha Marked for Death (Joe Hunter 12) by Matt Hilton