Menu
Your Cart
SPEND €10 AND GET 10% OFF WITH COUPON CODE 7777 AT CHECKOUT.  SHOP NOW

Midnight Mass (Alex Wake 01) by Matt James

Midnight Mass (Alex Wake 01) by Matt James
Hot
Midnight Mass (Alex Wake 01) by Matt James

Alex Wake is set to retire from the CIA in the coming weeks. The operative is also set to marry the love of his life and move to Italy to run a private security firm.
Stefania Ricci is an expert in High Renaissance art. Late one night, she witnesses a brutal murder after a deal involving a one-of-a-kind Leonardo da Vinci painting falls through. She calls her husband-to-be from Venice, frantically crying and screaming for help.
Alex arrives the next morning, but it’s too late. Stefania has already been captured. The only way to save her life is for Alex to steal the priceless da Vinci art piece and deliver it to her abductors before the stroke of midnight.
If he fails, she dies.
Fans of Jack Reacher, The Terminal List, and The Gray Man will love Alex Wake!
MIDNIGHT MASS is the first book in the action-packed Alex Wake thriller series by international bestselling author Matt James and Richard F. Paddon.

Book Formats:
EPUBThe format can be read by the Kobo eReader, BlackBerry devices, Apple's iBooks app running on Macintosh computers and iOS devices, Google Play Books app running on Android and iOS devices, Barnes & Noble Nook, Amazon Kindle Fire,Sony Reader, BeBook, Bookeen Cybook Gen3 (with firmware v2 and up), Adobe Digital Editions, Lexcycle Stanza, FBReader, PocketBook eReader, Aldiko, the Mozilla Firefox add-on EPUBReader, Lucifox, Okular and other reading apps.
MOBIAmazon Kindle and compatible devices.The Kindle format is available on a variety of platforms, such as through the Kindle app for the various mobile device platforms.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 1
  • SKU: BSBOOK41
  • ISBN: 9780594367576
2 books sold
Product Views: 175
0.99€
Ex Tax: 0.99€
Price in reward points: 20

Available Options