Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - 0.00€
Your shopping cart is empty!
Aloha From Hell by Richard Kadrey bookz buy cheap for 0,99 cents only

Aloha From Hell eBook by Richard Kadrey

Brand: Kadrey Richard
Product Code: KR01
Availability: In Stock
0.99€

Available Options


Book Format:

Qty:

All hail Sandman Slim, Richard Kadreys ultra-extreme anti-hero and recent escapee from Lucifers overheated Underworld playground. Legendary William Gibson (*Neuromancer*) called Kadreys first deliciously twisted Slim adventure an addictively satisfying, deeply amusing, dirty-ass masterpiece, and in number three, *Aloha from Hell*, the ruthless avenger, a.k.a. Stark, finds himself trapped in the middle of a war between Heaven and Hell. With God on vacation, the Devil nosing around in Paradise, and an insane serial killer doing serious damage on Earth, Stark/Slim is ready to unleash some more adrenaline-surging, edgy and violent supernatural mayhemand even pay another visit to Hell if necessarywhich is great news for fans of Jim Butcher, Warren Ellis, Charlaine Harris, Kim Harrison, and Simon R. Green.

Book Format
Kindle Edition (MOBI) This eBook is available for the following devices: Amazon Kindle iPhone iPad Android Windows Mac
ePUB Edition This ebook is available for the following devices: iPhone Pad Android Kindle Fire Windows Mac Sony Reader Cool-er Reader Nook Kobo Reader iRiver Story

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: